Update


Wow so I haven’t blogged in a while! However, I have such exciting news and I had to share!

1.  I have reached over 100 subscribers on YouTube!!! WOOOOO!

2. I got approved to be a book depository affiliate! So if you guys want free shipping and reasonably priced books use this link to buy books! Help me help you 😉 http://www.bookdepository.com/?a_aid=TheLittleLibrarian

I should have a new video going up today so make sure you check out my channel! I’m doing a giveaway that ends soon! Make sure you check it out!

The information for the giveaway is in the video so make sure you check it out on YouTube!

A lot of you helped me get started, so thanks for everything!

Happy reading,

Aly

Leave a Comment Please!

