ARC of The Crimson Gate!


So I recently had the privilege of reading an advanced copy of The Crimson Gate by Whitney Miller! I met her last year at one of the signings I went to and really adored her. I was excited to finally read her book The Violet Hour and it’s sequel The Crimson Gate. I decided to do a video review of both and I posted it this past Saturday! If you haven’t had the chance to watch it, do it! I was really excited that the author loved it so much and has been sharing it like crazy on twitter!

If you haven’t already, follow me on twitter! Alyjoshaver

ALSO! I had one of my really good friends make me an intro to my videos! YOU HAVE TO SEE IT! I adore it! 🙂

Enjoy! Sorry if I scare you! Haha!!! Please like and subscribe! I’ll love you forever!

Happy Reading!

Aly

P.S. New video on Saturday on my March TBR!

Leave a Comment Please!

