Uncategorized

Changing the name of this blog?


So I’m contemplating changing the name of this blog! Since I’ve started up this whole YouTube thing, I’ve been thinking about changing it to my channel name which is The Little Librarian. Most my posts these days are of my videos anyway. But I’m not really sure if I wanna forego ilikebookstoomuch…

So I’m turning this to you guys! Should I change my blog name to The Little Librarian? or keep ilikebookstoomuch?

Reading update: I just finished the third book in the Throne of Glass series by Sarah J. Maas. I’m now reading The Violet Hour by Whitney Miller. I’m only a few chapters in but it’s really good so far and has similar elements of Mara Dyer and The Murder Complex but in Japan. I’ll be doing a video about this book and the second book which is called The Crimson Gate which comes out next month!

Also if you haven’t checked it out yet here is the link to my YouTube Channel! Feel free to share and subscribe!

Happy Reading,

Aly

 

Leave a Comment Please!

