FanGirl

Table Top Gaming


As I’ve mentioned before I’m a huge gamer! Well this is a different side of gaming that not many people know about. Table top gaming has been around for decades and is probably the most nerdy thing I’ve ever done haha! Here’s my video on table top gaming and there’s actually a clip from a recent game night with some of my favorite people. If you want to know more, feel free to ask me questions!

Also an update on my reading. I recently finished the Darkest Minds series which was phenomenal! Alexandra Bracken is a kick butt writer! I’m currently reading the third book in the Throne of Glass series by Sarah J. Maas. I’m seriously in love with this series and can’t wait for the rest of it! I’m reading The Violet Hour by Whitney Miller next and will be doing a YouTube review of it soon after since I received an ARC of The Crimson Gate!

Happy Gaming & Reading!

Aly

10 thoughts on “Table Top Gaming

  1. So much nerd! Love it! Even though I’m not a gamer. At all. Unless you count the Star Wars pod racing I sometimes play on my Nintendo 64. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ haha but I basically suck at everything else. I’m ok at Modern Warfare. But not really. My husband is a gamer though.

    Like

      1. Haha hey… At least you have interests and are willing to talk about it and share with people. Plus… Being nerdy is fun. Nothing to be self conscious about!
        I know right?!? It’s amazing. I need to figure out how to hook it up to my new-ish TV. My sister said she got hers to work and she has the same TV as I do. It’s been far too long! I like old school games.

        Like

      2. Haha really? The older games definitely have delayed reactions and stuff. But they’re still fun. Even if you’re just messing around and not taking it too seriously.

        Like

      3. Awesome! ๐Ÿ™‚ I think you mentioned that now that I think about it…? Haha shows how much I pay attention. ๐Ÿ˜‰

        Like

Leave a Comment Please!

