Uncategorized

Sneak Peek!


So this isn’t my normal type of post but some of you had mentioned that you wanted to see some of the engagement pictures!

Well my photographer/future cousin Krystal posted a sneak peak of the pictures so I thought I would share them with you! We shot from about 12:30 to about 9:00 yesterday. It was exhausting since it was the hottest day so far this year but it was an absolute blast!!! I couldn’t stop smiling and laughing!

So here they are! There will be more eventually and I’ll share some of them with you then!!!

Hope you enjoy!

engage

engagement1

engagement2

engagement3

engagement4

engagement5

I am absolutely in love with our pictures!

If you’re close to the STL area and need an AMAZING photographer or you just want to look at some amazing photos check out Krystal

Photography by Krystal Henry

Happy Reading,

AJ

4 thoughts on “Sneak Peek!

  1. These are great! You look beautiful and what a great idea to use the library! Wish I had thought of it when I had mine done.

    Like

Leave a Comment Please!

