Books · FanGirl · Uncategorized

Slacker…


So I’m definitely slacking on posting on here! Which is a combination of laziness and being half dead with whatever sickness I decided to procure. Any who I am currently reading The Blood of Eden series by Julie Kagawa. Which I’m not all about books with vampires as I’ve mentioned before. However I LOVE Julie Kagawa!  So I gave it a shot for her, and I’m glad I did!!!! I’m on the last book right now so as soon as I’m done I’ll be putting up my review! I got the first book for free on iBooks because it was the featured book of the week a few weeks ago!

Next on my list is City of Heavenly Fire by Cassandra Clare. I kinda want to re read the series so I can re-absorb the greatness of the series!

ALSO TFiOS comes out this week!!! I just bought my ticket and now all I need to buy is a box of tissues to go with it. They should really consider selling a ticket-tissue bundle for this movie. I’ll post about the movie as well!

I’ve been writing quite a bit lately so I might come up with a little description of my book so I can see if it actually sounds like something some of you would read.

I just want to share this because I’m SUPER excited! In a few weeks I’m getting engagement pictures done. I decided to do a fun/nerdy location, The St. Louis Public Library and here is why!

<iframe src=”//player.vimeo.com/video/54056302″ width=”500″ height=”281″ frameborder=”0″ webkitallowfullscreen mozallowfullscreen allowfullscreen>

How beautiful is that building! I have the pleasure of living 30 minutes from downtown STL. I’ll post some of the pictures once I get them!

Happy Reading!

AJ

3 thoughts on “Slacker…

Leave a Comment Please!

