I Read YA Week!!!


10351464_10154148681525717_5457472944087544369_n

As many of you have probably noticed, I read a lot of YA books! I love the stories and how jam-packed they are of emotion. I love the adventure and the exploration of the world, fantasy or reality, and of their own personal self. I fell in love with YA and never grew out of it and probably never will!

So in support of I Read YA week, whats your favorite YA book(s)?

Here’s some of my favorites! I have a TON more but they’re on my Kindle and iPad.

photo_4 photo_5 photo_3 photo_2 photo_1

Happy Reading!!!!

AJ

60 thoughts on “I Read YA Week!!!

  1. Normally I do not read post on blogs, but I wish to say that this writeup very compelled me to try and do it! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thanks, quite great article. adededeadacb

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your weblog? My blog is in the very same niche as yours and my users would truly benefit from a lot of the information you present here. Please let me know if this alright with you. Thank you! fdgfedafkbke

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment Please!

