Books · Uncategorized

6 DAYS!!!!! WHOOP!


Are you people excited or what?! 6 days till the release of Make it a Double by Sawyer Bennett! I can’t wait for you to be able to get your hands on it!!! If you haven’t read what its about you can check out the post I made a little while ago about it and swoon over it like I did right HERE! I’ll go ahead and re-post the cover cause its absolutely GORGEOUS!

Make it a Double

When I first saw this cover I felt like Anna from Frozen when she first meets Hanz

frozen

But anywho I wanted to post and share my excitement over MAID! I hope you are all as excited as I am!!! Even though I have a whopping 13 followers, I might have to see about doing something special for the release!!!

Also I am reading Reached by Allie Condie and after I finish I’ll do a full series review! The series is taking me a little longer than I thought it would but Crossed (book 2) was kinda a slow read.

Anyway I’m out! Back to attempting to read while battling an overly attached 3 year old cat…

Comment, Like, share… you know the drill!

Happy Reading folks!

AJ

BTW I know the pictures come up small but you can click on those bad boys and they get bigger!

Leave a Comment Please!

