Lets try this out… I like books too much blog post : Take One and ACTION!


 Image

So, Recently I’ve had a lot of change in my life. I won’t go into detail but lets just say my dreams and goals flew right out the window and got picked up by a giant eagle that lives down the bluff from me and killed it and fed it to its young… a little dramatic but that’s how I feel right now. Anyway I’m AJ, I’m engaged, I have a cat-child named Pixie and I like Faeries, Disney, Rainbow looming, Gaming, and I’m addicted to Coca~Cola.

I have a love for reading that started in High School and has only grown since… So in order to do what I love, I’m starting a blog about books I enjoy and hope that maybe it might help someone find their next favorite read! I really enjoy Young Adult novels as well as New Adult but I’m pretty much open to any genre of books. A lot of what I’ll be posting about will be Young Adult but I have been getting into a lot more New Adult as of lately thanks to a certain Sawyer Bennett! Some of my favorite books include the Off Series by Sawyer Bennett (or anything by her for that matter), Uglies by Scott Westerfield, Fallen Series by Lauren Kate, and the Chemical Garden Trilogy by Lauren DeStefano (also really loved Perfect Ruin by her as well!)

If I have anyone who wants to suggest a book feel free to! I know I currently do not have any followers or whatever WordPress calls them… but if I DO have and someones actually reading this let me know in whatever form wordpress provides! haha! Hope you enjoy!

 

AJ

 

4 thoughts on “Lets try this out… I like books too much blog post : Take One and ACTION!

Leave a Comment Please!

